Untag as favorite
Newbie Questions for latest Android Version
rayres
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:04:41 PM

Medals:

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 0 time(s) in 0 post(s)
I just started playing the Android version and have some questions:

1. Is there a maximum amount of gold that I can carry? I saw one item selling for $224k! I read somewhere that there was a $30k/character limit, but am not sure it applies to the android version.

2. Is it ever possible to buy items which permanently increase stats, or must I find them?

3. I found a gem that said I could teleport 1-3, but it didn't do anything for my party of 6. I assume that this means it can only teleport up to 3 people.

4. I am still confused about the experience system. I started with 2 elven samurais, and they are leveling nicely. (around lvl. 5 - 6 on dungeon lvl. 1, and I haven't even mapped 1/2 of it!). My elven mages and sages (2 of each) haven't gained a level yet. If I DAMAGE a creature by a spell without killing it, can I still gain a level? I am thinking of switching out my 2 sages for priests, who have better health and level faster. Is the only way to level up my priests to use a spell to harm creatures? I assume sleep spells don't level me up. But what about shield spells?

5. As far as portal gems, how high can my character levels be for dungeon levels 1 and 2 before they stop showing up in the special rooms? I just found the 1st floor special room. I assume it is added automatically to my total of portal gems, rather than showing up in my inventory. I am planning on visiting this room every time I go to the dungeon right away to get the portal gem.